Contact Us

By E-Mail

info@edprog.com

By Phone:

Music in the Parks: 1-800-323-0974

Festivals of Music: 1-800-305-7565

September-May
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Eastern Time, Monday - Thursday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time, Monday - Thursday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Eastern Time, Friday
5:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pacific Time, Friday

June-August
We operate on an adjusted schedule during the summer months.
Please call 1-800-323-0974. If we are unavailable, we will return your call the next business day.

By Fax:

610-327-4786
610-327-1320

By Mail:

Music In The Parks
1784 W. Schuylkill Road
Douglassville, PA 19518-9100